HABEAS CORPSE release party and zombie swag!

Habeas Corpse, release, zombies October 31, 2013

Hey everyone!

The release date is so close I can taste it! Or maybe it’s the Twix I just snitched out of the candy jar… but no matter! We’re only two days away from Theo’s Book Birthday!

I have a Facebook author page HERE. Go give me a like, if you would please, and then check out the HABEAS CORPSE RELEASE PARTY Facebook Event HERE. Click to join the event, then come and visit me on Saturday, November 2 (release day!!). Leave me a comment or a question (which I promise to answer) and you will be entered to win one of six great prize boxes, like this one:

That snuggly little neuron is waiting for a squeeze!

That snuggly little neuron is waiting for a squeeze!

 

I can’t wait to share the day with you and finally see Theo out in the world. Poor zombie. He hates attention. Let’s torment him!

by

Tattooed writer with an attitude seeks like minded people who appreciate snark and ink. Or snarky ink.

Comment 1

  1. Janice Reinhart says on November 2, 2013

    I am a Grandma anxious to read this new book. Hope you make it into a series ……b/ c I already read the intro. available to sample & I’m hooked ! I hope I am not too old…love zombies & vampires with a good storyline!!

Leave a Reply

